warehouse

All topics on the Atoms in any Enterprise Dynamics Library.
Post Reply
vassilis94s
Posts: 19
Joined: Monday 05 December, 2016 - 15:16

warehouse

Post by vassilis94s »

How can we put another "floor" in a ground-storage Warehouse?

User avatar
HarryBunnik
Posts: 327
Joined: Monday 07 February, 2011 - 11:22

Re: warehouse

Post by HarryBunnik »

You can place a second ground storage and set the Z-Location (select the ground storage in 2D and press F8).

vassilis94s
Posts: 19
Joined: Monday 05 December, 2016 - 15:16

Re: warehouse

Post by vassilis94s »

Thank you very much for the respone. Once i have placed 3 floors how can i see and link the chanells as they are an not visible?

User avatar
HarryBunnik
Posts: 327
Joined: Monday 07 February, 2011 - 11:22

Re: warehouse

Post by HarryBunnik »

You can first place them next to each other, make the connections and the place them over each other. Again you can use F8 to quickly move the storages.

Post Reply